FAEO Exco and Officials of the Department of Human Resources, Science and Technology, African Union Commission in Addis Ababa on December 3, 2013.

L-R: H. Mashelemi, Callistus Ogoi, Martin Manuhwa, Mustafa B. Shehu, Hakim Elwaer, Martin Van Veelen, Bernard Ordams, Francis Happi.

Previous Image
Stop Slideshow
Start Slideshow
Close Window